Nona the Ninth (Locked Tomb Series #3)


“Nona the Ninth” is the gripping third book in the “Locked Tomb” series by Tamsyn Muir. In this epic conclusion, Harrowhark Nonagesimus, a bone witch with a sharp tongue and even sharper wit, takes center stage. As secrets unravel and the fate of the universe hangs in the balance, Harrowhark embarks on a perilous journey to confront her past and battle formidable enemies. With its darkly humorous tone, rich world-building, and astonishing revelations, “Nona the Ninth” delivers a thrilling blend of science fiction and fantasy that will leave readers on the edge of their seats.


“Nona the Ninth” is the third installment in the critically acclaimed “Locked Tomb” series by Tamsyn Muir. Set in a futuristic world of necromancers and space exploration, the story follows the irreverent and resourceful Harrowhark Nonagesimus, a bone witch and unlikely hero. In this thrilling conclusion to the trilogy, Harrowhark embarks on a daring quest to uncover the secrets of her own past, confront ancient enemies, and save her loved ones from a looming cosmic threat. Filled with dark humor, intricate world-building, and mind-bending twists, “Nona the Ninth” is a captivating blend of science fiction, fantasy, and gothic horror that will leave readers spellbound until the very last page.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250854117
Publisher: Tor Publishing Group
Publication date: 09/13/2022
Series: Locked Tomb Series
Pages: 480
Sales rank: 2,833
Product dimensions: 5.70(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.60(d)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nona the Ninth (Locked Tomb Series #3)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *