A Court of Silver Flames (A Court of Thorns and Roses Series #4)


“A Court of Silver Flames” is the fourth book in the enchanting “A Court of Thorns and Roses” series by Sarah J. Maas. In this installment, we follow the story of Nesta Archeron as she navigates the aftermath of a devastating war. Struggling with the trauma she endured, Nesta embarks on a journey of self-discovery and redemption, finding solace in unexpected places. As dark forces threaten to plunge the world into chaos once again, Nesta must harness her newfound powers and confront her inner demons to save those she loves. Filled with heart-pounding action, passionate romance, and breathtaking magic, “A Court of Silver Flames” immerses readers in a spellbinding tale of courage and resilience in a captivating faerie realm.


“A Court of Silver Flames” is the fourth installment in the popular fantasy series, “A Court of Thorns and Roses” by Sarah J. Maas. This gripping novel follows the story of Nesta Archeron, a complex and fiery character who must navigate the consequences of her choices and find her place in a world filled with danger and political intrigue. As Nesta grapples with her past, she becomes entangled in a turbulent romance and faces both internal and external battles that will test her strength and resilience. Packed with intense emotions, captivating magic, and intricate world-building, “A Court of Silver Flames” offers readers a thrilling and empowering journey through a realm of faeries, love, and redemption.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781635577990
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
Publication date: 09/06/2022
Series: Court of Thorns and Roses Series
Pages: 784
Sales rank: 15
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.10(h) x 2.00(d)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Court of Silver Flames (A Court of Thorns and Roses Series #4)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *