Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass Series #2)


In “Crown of Midnight,” the second installment of the “Throne of Glass” series, Celaena Sardothien, the deadly assassin, finds herself caught in a web of intrigue and danger. As she fulfills her role as the King’s Champion, Celaena uncovers shocking secrets that challenge everything she thought she knew. With her own life on the line, she must navigate a treacherous game of politics, loyalty, and love. Packed with heart-pounding action and unexpected twists, “Crown of Midnight” takes readers on a thrilling journey through a world where nothing is as it seems.



“Crown of Midnight,” the second book in the thrilling “Throne of Glass” series, continues the epic journey of Celaena Sardothien, an assassin with a complex past. As Celaena embraces her role as the King’s Champion, she is tasked with eliminating those who threaten the tyrannical ruler. However, as she uncovers dark secrets and delves deeper into the mysterious forces at play in the kingdom of Adarlan, Celaena must confront her own demons and make choices that could alter the fate of the entire realm. Packed with action, intrigue, and a touch of romance, “Crown of Midnight” delivers a gripping tale of power, betrayal, and the quest for freedom.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781639730964
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
Publication date: 02/14/2023
Series: Throne of Glass Series
Pages: 448
Sales rank: 2,551
Product dimensions: 5.80(w) x 9.40(h) x 1.20(d)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass Series #2)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *