Lust, Money & Murder – Books 1, 2 & 3: A Female Secret Service Agent Takes on an International Criminal


In the thrilling trilogy, “Lust, Money & Murder,” a courageous female secret service agent embarks on a relentless pursuit of an international criminal mastermind. As danger escalates, she must navigate a treacherous web of corruption, deceit, and personal sacrifices to expose the truth and bring justice to a world of espionage and intrigue.


“Lust, Money & Murder” is an enthralling book series that follows the captivating journey of a courageous and skilled female secret service agent as she embarks on a relentless pursuit of an international criminal mastermind. In this thrilling trilogy, readers are introduced to a world of espionage, danger, and intrigue, where the line between right and wrong becomes blurred and the stakes are impossibly high.

Book 1: “Lust” In the first installment, readers are introduced to the fearless protagonist, Elaine Brogan, a talented young secret service agent with a burning desire to bring criminals to justice. When she stumbles upon a diabolical plot involving an international criminal organization, her life takes an unexpected turn. Driven by a mix of determination, intellect, and a personal vendetta, Elaine becomes immersed in a dangerous game of cat and mouse, as she risks everything to expose the truth and bring the mastermind to justice.

Book 2: “Money” As the story continues, Elaine finds herself entangled in a web of corruption and deceit that reaches far beyond what she initially imagined. The pursuit of justice becomes a race against time as she unravels a complex financial scheme orchestrated by the criminal empire. With her life on the line and her personal relationships tested, Elaine must navigate treacherous waters and make difficult choices, all while staying one step ahead of her enemies.

Book 3: “Murder” In the final installment, the intensity reaches its peak as Elaine faces her most perilous challenge yet. With the criminal organization determined to eliminate her at any cost, Elaine must rely on her wits, training, and allies to survive. As the body count rises and the truth inches closer to being revealed, she must confront the darkest corners of her own past and make sacrifices that will change her life forever. In a thrilling climax, the true extent of the criminal empire is exposed, and Elaine’s unwavering determination and resilience are put to the ultimate test.

“Lust, Money & Murder” is a riveting series that combines elements of suspense, action, and mystery to deliver an unforgettable reading experience. Through the eyes of a fierce and complex female protagonist, readers are taken on a rollercoaster ride of danger, betrayal, and personal growth. The series explores themes of justice, morality, and the price one must pay to uphold the law in a world where lust for power and wealth drives dangerous individuals to commit unspeakable acts.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781516953554
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 08/18/2015
Series: Lust, Money & Murder
Pages: 306
Sales rank: 645,657
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.69(d)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lust, Money & Murder – Books 1, 2 & 3: A Female Secret Service Agent Takes on an International Criminal”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *