Iron Gold (Red Rising Series #4)


In “Iron Gold,” the fourth book of the Red Rising series by Pierce Brown, the story continues in a future where society is divided by color-coded classes. The novel expands the narrative by introducing new characters and perspectives, delving deeper into the intricate political landscape. As tensions rise and the peace teeters on the edge, Darrow, the former Red rebel, faces a challenging task. He must navigate treacherous alliances, navigate personal struggles, and confront the consequences of his past actions. With themes of loyalty, sacrifice, and the complexity of revolution, “Iron Gold” offers a thrilling and thought-provoking exploration of a dystopian world embroiled in power struggles and the fight for justice.


“Iron Gold” is the fourth installment in the Red Rising series, written by Pierce Brown. Set in a future dystopian society where humans are divided into color-coded classes, the book continues the thrilling saga of Darrow, a low-born Red who rises to become a revolutionary leader. “Iron Gold” introduces new perspectives and characters, expanding the scope of the series. As the fragile peace established in the previous books begins to crumble, Darrow and his allies must navigate treacherous political landscapes, intense power struggles, and personal challenges, all while striving to bring about lasting change in a world plagued by injustice and oppression. The book explores themes of loyalty, sacrifice, and the consequences of rebellion in a richly imagined and action-packed science fiction setting.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780425285930
Publisher: Random House Worlds
Publication date: 10/23/2018
Series: Red Rising Series
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 624
Sales rank: 8,302
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.50(d)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Iron Gold (Red Rising Series #4)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *