Dark Age (Red Rising Series #5)


“Dark Age” is the fifth installment of the captivating Red Rising series by Pierce Brown. In this action-packed science fiction novel, a relentless war between the ruling Golds and the rebel forces escalates to new heights of brutality and chaos. As alliances fracture and the line between friend and foe blurs, protagonist Darrow finds himself thrust into a world of political intrigue, personal vendettas, and heart-wrenching sacrifices. With the fate of civilizations at stake, “Dark Age” explores the depths of human resilience and the price one must pay in the pursuit of freedom. Prepare for a gripping journey through a dark and turbulent age where hope battles against despair and heroes are forced to confront their darkest fears.


“Dark Age” is the fifth installment in the thrilling science fiction Red Rising series written by Pierce Brown. Set in a dystopian future, the book continues the epic saga of Darrow, a member of the low-born Red class who rises up against a brutal caste system in a battle for freedom and justice. In “Dark Age,” the war between the Gold rulers and the rebellion rages on, taking a darker and more treacherous turn. As alliances crumble and new enemies emerge, Darrow finds himself entangled in a web of political intrigue, personal vendettas, and heart-wrenching sacrifices. With the fate of the Solar System hanging in the balance, “Dark Age” delves deeper into the depths of human nature, testing loyalties and challenging the limits of hope in a relentless fight for survival.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780425285961
Publisher: Random House Worlds
Publication date: 04/07/2020
Series: Red Rising Series
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 800
Sales rank: 9,218
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.70(d)
Lexile: HL720L (what’s this?)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dark Age (Red Rising Series #5)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *