Harrow the Ninth (Locked Tomb Series #2)


In “Harrow the Ninth,” the second installment of the Locked Tomb series by Tamsyn Muir, readers are thrust back into the dark and mesmerizing world of necromancy. Harrowhark Nonagesimus, the last necromancer of the Ninth House, faces a daunting challenge as she sets out on a treacherous quest to become a Lyctor, a revered and powerful servant of the Undying Emperor. Amidst twisted puzzles, mind-bending secrets, and a haunting atmosphere, “Harrow the Ninth” immerses readers in a macabre journey where Harrow must confront her own demons while unraveling the mysteries that surround her.


“Harrow the Ninth,” the second book in the Locked Tomb series, continues the dark and captivating journey started in “Gideon the Ninth.” Written by Tamsyn Muir, this science fantasy novel takes readers back to the eerie halls of the Ninth House, where necromancers and mysteries abound. Harrowhark Nonagesimus, the sole remaining necromancer of her House, faces new challenges as she embarks on a perilous quest to become a Lyctor, a revered and powerful servant of the Undying Emperor. Filled with mind-bending twists, macabre magic, and an intricate web of secrets, “Harrow the Ninth” delves deeper into the enigmatic universe of the Locked Tomb series, captivating readers with its eerie atmosphere and complex characters.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250313218
Publisher: Tor Publishing Group
Publication date: 09/21/2021
Series: Locked Tomb Series
Pages: 560
Sales rank: 2,715
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 7.80(h) x 1.50(d)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harrow the Ninth (Locked Tomb Series #2)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *